Glitch

Glitch

Montréal

ARR. MONTRÉAL-NORD
presented by Maison culturelle et communautaire de Montréal-Nord

Sunday, September 18 2022  (Premiere – public performance)
From Tuesday, October 18 to Thursday, October 20 2022 (school matinees)


ARR. VILLERAY-SAINT-MICHEL-PARC-EXTENSION
presented by TOHU

Friday, January 13 2023 @ 9.30am & 12.45pm (school matinees)
Saturday, January 14 2023 @ 11am (family show)

Québec Tour

LONGUEUIL
presented byr Théâtre de la Ville
Sunday, October 2 2022 @ 3pm (family show)panier2
Monday, October 3 2022 @ 10am & 1.30pm (school matinees)
Tuesday, October 4 2022 @ 10am (school matinee)


L’ASSOMPTION 
presented byr Théâtre Hector-Charland
Tuesday, November 22 2022 @ 10am & 1.30pm (school matinees)


SAINTE-MARIE-DE-BEAUCE
Tuesday, November 29 2022 (school matinee)


QUÉBEC
presented by Théâtre Jeunesse les Gros Becs
Thursday, January 19 2023 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Friday, January 20 2023 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Sunday, January 22 2023 @ 11am & 3pm (family shows)panier2
Thursday, January 26 2023 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Friday, January 27 2023 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Sunday, January 29 2023 @ 3pm (family show)panier2


JOLIETTE
presented by Centre Culturel de Joliette

Tuesday, March 21 2023 @ 10am & 1.30pm (school matinees)


DOLBEAU-MISTASSINI
Monday, March 28 2023 (school matinee)


ROBERVAL
Friday, March 31 2023 (school matinee)


ALMA
Tuesday, April 4 2023 (school matinee)


SAGUENAY
Wednesday, April 5 2023 (school matinee)
Thursday, April 6 2023 (school matinee)


TROIS-RIVIÈRES
presented by Culture 3R

Sunday, April 16 2023 @ 3pm (family show)panier2
Monday, April 17 2023 (school matinee)


SHERBROOKE
presented by Centre Culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke

Sunday, May 7 2023 @ 2pm (family show)panier2

 

OUTSIDE QUEBEC

No dates to come.

Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscope

Montréal

PARC DES ROSERAIE, ARR. VILLE D’ANJOU
presented by CAM en tournée

Monday, July 18, 2022 @ 5.30pm to 8.30pm


PARC JF KENNEDY, ARR. OUTREMONT
presented by CAM en tournée

Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 11am, 12pm & 1.15pm


PARC JEAN-DUCEPPE, ARR. ROSEMONT-LA PETITE-PATRIE
presented by CAM en tournée

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 4.30pm, 5.15pm & 6pm


PARC LASALLE, ARR. LACHINE
presented by CAM en tournée

Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 10.30am, 11.15am, 12pm


PARC JULIA DRUMMOND, ARR. VILLE-MARIE
Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 3.30pm to 6.30pm


ARR. ÎLE-BIZARD-SAINTE-GENEVIÈVE
presented by CAM en tournée

Thursday, September 1, 2022


CENTRE ST-JAX, ARR. VILLE-MARIE
presented by CAM en tournée

Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 11am, 11.40am


ARR. MERCIER-HOCHELAGA-MAISONNEUVE
presented by CAM en tournée

Thursday, May 18, 2023


ARR. SUD-OUEST
presented by CAM en tournée

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Québec Tour

PARC LAFOREST, REPENTIGNY
presented by Ville de Repentigny

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 7pm & 7.45pm (family shows)


PARC DES GOUVERNEURS, SOREL-TRACY
presented by Ville de Sorel-Tracy

Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 10am, 10.45am & 11.30am (family shows)


MATAPEDIA
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022

OUTSIDE QUEBEC

No dates to come.

Through my Eyes

Through my Eyes

Montréal

ARR. SAINT-LÉONARD
presented by Théâtre Mirella et Lino Saputo
Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 3pm (family show – CAM en tournée)
Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 9.30am (school matinee – CAM en tournée)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 (school matinee)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 (school matinee)
Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 9.45am (school matinee)


ARR. RIVIÈRE-DES-PRAIRIES-POINTE-AUX-TREMBLES
presented by Maison de la Culture de Pointe-aux-Trembles 
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 10am (school matinee)

Québec Tour

REPENTIGNY
presented by Mon Festival
Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 3pm (family show)panier2


BAIE-COMEAU
presented by Centre des Arts de Baie-Comeau 
Monday, November 11, 2022 (school matinee)


SHERBROOKE
presented by Centre Culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke 
Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 2pm (family show)panier2
Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 9.30am (school matinee)


SALABERRY-DE-VALLEYFIELD 
presented by Valspec
Sunday, March 12, 2023 (family show)panier2

OUTSIDE QUEBEC

ORLÉANS (OTTAWA), ON
presented by Shenkman Arts Centre
Saturday, Octobre 29, 2022 @ 1pm (family show)