Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscope

Montréal

ARR. VILLE-MARIE
presentéed by Festival Petits Bonheurs
Parc Walter-Stuart
Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 10am (family show)

Québec Tour

BOUCHERVILLE
Parc Vincent d’Indy
Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 9.30am & @ 11am (family shows) panier2


DOLLARD-DES-ORMEAUX
Friday, September 3, 2021 (Vendredi 3 septembre 2021 (school matinee)

OUTSIDE QUEBEC

No dates to come.

Through my Eyes

Through my Eyes

Montréal

ARR. AHUNTSIC-CARTIERVILLE
presented by Maison de la culture Ahuntsic

Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 7pm (family show)


ARR. SAINT-LAURENT
presented by Salle Émile-Legault
Thursday, Octobre 28, 2021 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Friday, October 29, 2021 (school matinee)
Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 11am (family show)


ARR. LACHINE
presented by Pavillon de l’Entrepôt
Sunday, Novembre 7, 2021 @ 1.30pm (family show)


ARR. RIVIÈRE-DES-PRAIRIES
presented by Salle Désilets, Cégep Marie-Victorin
Saturday, November 13 @ 2.30pm (family show) 


ARR. ROSEMONT-LA-PETITE-PATRIE
presented by Salle Jean-Eudes

Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 3.30pm (family show) panier2


ARR. VERDUN 
presented by Quai 5160
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Thursday, Novembre 18, 2021 @ 9.20am (school matinee)


ARR. MERCIER-HOCHELAGA-MAISONNEUVE
presented by Maison de la culture Mercier 
Monday, November 22, 2021 (school matinees)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 9.30am & @ 1.30pm (school matinees)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Thursday, November 25, 2021 (school matinees)


ARR. SAINT-LÉONARD 
presented by Théâtre Mirella et Lino Saputo 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 9.30am & @ 1.30pm (school matinees)


ARR. CÔTE-DES-NEIGES-NOTRE-DAME-DE-GRÂCE
presented by Maison de la culture Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 11am & 3p (family shows)


ARR. LASALLE 
presented by Théâtre du Grand Sault
Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 3pm (family show)


ARR. VILLE-MARIE 
presented by Maison de la culture Janine-Sutto 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 @ 3pm (family show)


ARR. RIVIÈRE-DES-PRAIRIES-POINTE-AUX-TREMBLES
presented by Maison de la Culture de Pointe-aux-Trembles
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 10am (school matinee)


ARR. L’ÎLE-BIZARD-SAINTE-GENEVIÈVE
presented by Salle Pauline-Julien 
Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 9.30am & @ 11am (school matinees)


ARR. MONTRÉAL-NORD 
presented by Maison culturelle et communautaire de Montréal-Nord 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 10am & @ 1.30pm (school matinee)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 10am (school matinee)

Québec Tour

TROIS-RIVIÈRES
presented by Culture Trois-Rivièrespanier2

Saturday, October 24, 2021 @ 3pm (family show)
Monday, October 25. 2021 @ 9.30am (school matinee)


SAINT-HYACINTHE
presented by Centre des Arts Juliette-Lassonde
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 9.30am & 1.15pm (school matinees)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 9.30am & 1.15pm (school matinees)


BELOEIL
presented by L’Arrière-Scènepanier2
Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 3pm (family show)
Monday, December 13, 2021 (school matinees)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (school matinees)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (school matinees)


SHERBROOKE
presented by Centre culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke 
Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 2pm (family show)
Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 9.30am (school matinee)


ORLÉANS
presented by Shenkman Arts Centre

Saturday, January 29, 2022 @ 1.30pm (family show)


BAIE-COMEAU 
presented by Centre des Arts de Baie-Comeau
Saturday, February 5, 2022 @ 3pm (family show)


SEPT-ÎLES 
presented by Salle Jean-Marc Dion 
Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 3pm (family show)


HAVRE-ST-PIERRE
presented by la Shed-à-Morue 
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (school matinee)


CARLETON-SUR-MER 
presented by Quai des arts 
Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 12.30pm & 2pm (school matinees)


SAINTE-ANNE-DES-MONTS 
presented by Maison de la culture Sainte-Anne-des-Monts 
Sunday, February 13, 2022 (family show)


RIMOUSKI
presented by Spect’art 
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 (school matinee)
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (school matinee)
Thursday, February 17, 2022 (school matinee)


DRUMMONDVILLE 
presented by Maison des arts Desjardins Drummondville panier2
Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 3pm (family show)
Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 9.30am & 1.30pm (school matinee)


QUÉBEC 
presented by Théâtre Les Gros Becs panier2
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 (school matinee)
Thursday, February 24, 2022 (school matinee)
Friday, February 25, 2022 (school matinee)
Saturday, February 26, 2022 (family show)
Sunday, February 27, 2022 (family show)


GATINEAU 
presented by Salle Jean-Desprez
Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 2pm (family show)
Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 9.30 am & @ 11 am (school matinees)


SAINT-JEAN-SUR-RICHELIEU 
presented by SPEC du Haut-Richelieupanier2
Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 9.30am (school matinee)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 9.30am (school matinee)


CHANDLER 
presented by Sapinart 
Monday, April 11, 2022 (school matinees)


NEW RICHMOND
presented by Salle de spectacle régionale Desjardins 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (school matinee)


MATANE 
presented by Kaméléart Matane 
Friday, April 15, 2022 (family show)


SAINTE-AGATHE-DES-MONTS
presented by Le Patriote 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 10am (school matinee) panier2
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 @ 10am (school matinee)

OUTSIDE QUEBEC

No dates to come.

The 26 Letter Dance

The 26 Letter Dance

Montréal 

No dates to come.

Québec Tour

No dates to come.

Outside Québec

No dates to come.